Abadazad (2004) Complete set - Mycomicshop.be

Abadazad (2004) Complete set

Write a review
| Ask a question
  • €9,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

#1 - 3

Written by J.M. DeMatteis. Art by Mike Ploog and Butch Guice. Cover by Mike Ploog.

Three all-star creators launch an all-new coming-of-age thriller! Writer J.M. DeMatteis explains it best: "ABADAZAD ? the series ? is a fantasy-adventure in the tradition of Oz, Narnia, Neverland, Dr. Seuss, Madeleine L'Engle, A.A. Milne, Susan Cooper and all the great children's literature that has nurtured my soul.

Abadazad ? the place ? is a magical land that Kate, a cynical fourteen year-old, has only known through a series of famous fantasy novels by Franklin O. Barrie... until she is told that her long-missing brother is being held there!" Can it be true? Do The Lanky Man, Mr. Gloom, the Twofold Witch and Professor Headstrong really exist? And if Abadazad is real, how is it far stranger?and dangerous?than fiction?

Find out as DeMatteis, legendary artist Mike Ploog and Butch Guice launch this new epic adventure!

48 pages. Cover price $2.95.


We Also Recommend