Dark Nights Metal The Resistance TPB (2018) - Mycomicshop.be

Dark Nights Metal The Resistance TPB (2018)

  • €20,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

1st printing. Collects Teen Titans (2016 6th Series) #12, Nightwing (2016) #29, Suicide Squad (2016 5th Series) #26, Green Arrow (2016 5th Series) #32, Batman Lost (2017), Flash (2016 5th Series) #33, Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps (2016) #32, Justice League (2016) #32-33 and Hawkman Found (2017 DC).

Written by Scott Snyder, James Tynnion IV, Bejamin, Percy, Tim Seeley, Rob Williams, Joshua Williamson, Robert Venditti, and Jeff Lemire. Art by Doug Mahnke, Yanick Paquette, ,Jorge Jimenez, Jamie Mendoza, Mirka Andolfo, Paul Pelletier, Andrew Bennessy, Stjepan Sejic, Juan Ferreyra, Howard Porter, Ethan Van Sciver, Liam Sharp, Bryan Hitch, Tyler Kirkham, Mikel Janin, and Kevin Nowlan. Cover by Whilce Portacio and Alex Sinclair.

In this DARK NIGHTS: METAL tie-in, the Justice League has scattered around the world to find artifacts that can stand against the invasion of the Dark Multiverse. Plus, an S.O.S. from Dick Grayson sends Robin back to Gotham City to find Batgirl, Harley Quinn, Killer Croc, Black Canary and Green Arrow trapped in a labyrinth of madness and death!

Softcover, 236 pages, full color. Cover price $24.99.

We Also Recommend

This product is available.