Scarlet (2010 Marvel) Complete set - Mycomicshop.be

Scarlet (2010 Marvel) Complete set

Write a review
| Ask a question
  • €50,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

#1 - 10 + 6B Limited 1 for 15 Variant Cover by David Mack

Covers by ALEX MALEEV. Written by BRIAN MICHAEL BENDIS Art by ALEX MALEEV

THE AWARD WINNING, BEST SELLING, POWERHOUSE CREATIVE TEAM BEHIND DAREDEVIL, HALO, AND THE AVENGERS UNLEASH THIR BOLDEST PROJECT YET! SCARLET!

This is the comic experience of the year! The first creator owned series by one of the most successful teams in all of modern comics.

Scarlet is the story of a woman pushed to the edge by all that is wrong with the world...A woman who decides to stand up and fight back...A woman who will not back down...A woman who discovers within herself the power to start a modern American revolution!! In the vein of Alias, Powers, and Jinx, Scarlet debuts a fascinating new comics character that, with every issue, reveals new things about herself against a completely original backdrop of intrigue and drama. 



We Also Recommend