Spider-Man Power of Terror (1995) #3 - Mycomicshop.be

Spider-Man Power of Terror (1995) #3

  • €3,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 4 left!

"Division of Power" Part 3 of 4. Guest-starring Deathlok, Daredevil, and the Punisher. Script by Gregory Wright. Pencils by Darick Robertson. Inks by Malcolm Jones III and Lee Sullivan. Cover by Darick Robertson.

At last Silvermane's sinister plan is revealed! The aging crime lord will destroy the city if Deathlok does not surrender his cyborg body! And when Deathlok hesitates after receiving the ultimatum, Silvermane blows up the Holland Tunnel! Having no other options, Deathlok surrenders. The wall-crawler is stunned and promises to continue the fight! An hour later while rushing to Silvermane's estate, Spider-Man gains a wanted ally: the Man Without Fear! But then the web-slinger gains an unwanted ally: the Punisher! When all concerned parties come together in Silvermane's lab, pandemonium erupts! The battle to save New York (and Deathlok) will rage next issue!

32 pages. Cover price $1.95.

We Also Recommend

This product is available.